## **Rush Board Committee Composition – May 2024**

 $\star$  = Chairman of the Board = Member  $\mathsf{C}$  = Chair  $(\mathsf{I})$  = Independent Director



Doord of Divide town	Commonation	A	Nominating &
Board of Directors	Compensation	Audit	Governance
W. M. "Rusty" Rush			
Thomas A. Akin (I)		ā	
Troy A. Clarke (I)			
Raymond J. Chess (I)			
Dr. Kennon Guglielmo ( <b>I</b> )			
William H. Cary (I)			
Elaine Mendoza (I)			
Amy Boerger (I)			
Michael J. McRoberts			